Shop
Customer Reviews
SIGHTLER'S FLORIST
Local West Columbia, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (89 reviews)
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Quickly responded to let me know what I ordered was unavailable. Quickly delivered a replacement...that was the only flowers for the family at the funeral home when they went to the private viewing - THANK YOU!!! Customized a basket and the family raved over it. The butterfly was the perfect addition, for sentimental reasons.
Date: Dec 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased that I was called when all all flowers for my order were not available. We talked thru an alternative. I saw the arrangement the next day. It was beautiful. I will be a returning customer.
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

Sightlers did a nice job on the arrangement I ordered for my friend.
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very HAPPY with the Beautiful Fresh Flowers :)
Date: Jul 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was very easy and my cousin was pleased with the plant she received.
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and delivery was faster then expected!
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

VERY professional, kind, and personable people who take their time with your preferences and delivery. I highly recommend Mr. Albert and Ms. Doris!
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ah-maz-ing! The flowers were beautiful & it was arranged fully and filled in, even at the Standard price range. They attended to my special request with the Irises. She loved them and so did everyone else! I order them online around 8:30 and they were delivered to her by 11. No broken steams or messed up flowers. Just an absolutely stunning bouquet! This will be where I order my next set of flowers from. Plus they have a huge selection of arrangements.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I’ve ordered arrangements for delivery from Sightler’s on two occasions. Both times the flowers arrived as scheduled and I received notification once delivery was complete. The recipient was very pleased with the quality and design of each arrangement, and commented how fresh the flowers were and how long they lasted. I live out of state, so when I want flowers for family, having a reliable florist is important to me. The website is easy to navigate and the selection is great.
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant was absolutely beautiful and a surprise. Thank you for leaving a phone message as I enter the house through the back door and would have missed such a beautiful plant. Great florist and never disappointed.
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful!!!!
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were delivered quickly and arrangement was very nice!
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flower arrangement was amazing! The best flowers, long lasting, and just beautiful!
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers! Efficient and speedy service. The only thing that was strange was that the card lovely, but was missing the name of the person who sent the flowers.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy online ordering. Plant was delivered on time. Really appreciate the online notifications!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have ordered from Sightler's 3-4 times with no regrets. Each bouquet has been stunning and lasted for a long time. I recommend Sightler's to anyone I can. Excellent service as well.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sightler's always provides a superior product and exceptional customer service!
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very satisfied with the friendly service and the beautiful flowers! Great value for your money!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were delivered when promised and were beautiful. Great job. I will use Sightler's again!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

The best looking arrangement I've ever seen! I'll be back!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent. You guys didn’t have the specific flowers needed for the arrangement that I ordered (out of season). But substituted yellow roses and the arrangement was incredible. Easily the best I’ve ever received. And top of that, I ordered at 1 pm and received at 4 pm. I will always use Sightlers when ordering flowers in Columbia!
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful fresh arrangement!
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful...fresh! Courteous lady who delivered...I was not home. She called and I gave her security code to garage door where she placed the flowers. She represented your business well! Merry Christmas!
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very easy to order online and my girlfriend was very happy!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered a Benjamin fig tree. Not in stock. Sent a Croton instead. A much better choice! The most BEAUTIFUL plant EVER!!! Thanks so much!!!
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were of amazing quality and I was very pleased with my purchase. This was my first time using Sightlers and I was very satisfied.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sightler's is a great Florist that provides exceptional flower displays and always exceeds my expectations!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The gentleman I spoke with on the phone was very helpful and worked with me to create an arrangement for my sister who was in the hospital. It was gorgeous and she really enjoyed it. In fact, some of the stems are still living 2 weeks later. Thanks!
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement! Quick on-line service. Please consider placing basket dimensions on-line so customer can make informed decisions. While arrangement was extraordinary, the basket was too small for the display.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent experience with Sightler's Florist!
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The website is quick and simple to use. The delivery person even called to make sure that I was home before they delivered! I was very impressed with the whole experience
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My daughter sent me a gorgeous arrangement for my birthday. The flowers were fresh and lasted about a week.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very beautiful arrangement of interesting, fresh flowers and birthday balloons - Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

While I was not presence to see the floral display, the feedback was extremely positive. Thank you so much.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The interaction was quite simple (which is VERY GOOD!) and my girlfriend really appreciated them, so that means they were both quite beautiful and delivered on time, so thank you!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivery instructions were easy and the flowers looked great
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful. It was just a full and vibrant as the picture. I received so many compliments on how beautiful it was. It was also delivered quickly, within 2 hours of when I ordered. Will definitely use Sightlers again@
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement! My daughter loved the flowers and the service was superb- my instructions on delivery were followed to the T and I received a call from the shop to inform me about delivery. Thank you so much for helping bring smile to my daughter’s face!!!
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The roses were very beautiful.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

your service was very easy to use. I would use you again
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivered on time as expected and the wife was happy.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Girlfriend loved the flowers. Said she received many compliments from coworkers! Very pleased
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. More keep opening every day.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered on time and received complements on the quality of the arrangement, in otherwords, great job!
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Sightler’s went above & beyond in their customer service...excellent customer service! Also the arrangement they provided was even more gorgeous than the picture! 5+ stars from me! Thank you Sightler’s!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

sightlers florist went above and beyond to get flower delivered for us. they made at least three attempts for us and didn't stop till they made the delivery. thanks so much sightlers!!!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful seasonal arrangement. Really appreciated the personal service when I called the florist to explain the purpose and recipient of the arrangement. Highly recommend as a quality local florist.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great to work with. Original order was out of season, but staff found a beautiful replacement. Will definitely use again!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very, very pleased with the service and the quality! The arrangement was delivered timely, i got a call to verify instructions i left- phone number was mistyped. My daughter loved the flowers! I️ have been very pleased every time I’ve used Sightler’s florist! Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

He sent me a lovely arragement of pink tie die roses! I will make this my place for ordering flowers!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have been very pleased with the service and the arrangements! I have seen pictures of flowers that I sent my daughter- beautiful, delivered on time, all instructions followed on delivery and the orders. Very happy, will continue to use:)
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I sent specific instructions on what I wanted for my husband and Sightlers NAILED it! I have found a new florist after using another florist in the area for many years. I am just blown away and that says a lot. Wonderful artistry and the arrangement is an eye catcher. I asked for something that would take my husband's breath away and Sightlers definitely delivered!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

For what I paid, $100, it was too small. I was disappointed when I got to the visitation and saw the size. The flowers were beautiful but I expected it to be bigger.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased with their service--person receiving arrangement sent a photo and I was gratified at how much the flowers looked like the arrangement ordered.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very beautiful arrangement but yellow roses started to wilt just Fter one day.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered an arrangement for my wife's birthday. It was absolutely beautiful with bright and fresh flowers. Prompt and friendly service. My wife (and I) were very pleased!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Was the prettiest arrangement there.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service quick response to my last minute order. Twice now I have ordered this flower arrangement and everyone mentioned how beautiful it is. I am very pleased.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful and unique arrangement. Thoughtful staff; they called to make sure I would be home so the flowers wouldn't be left outside in the heat!
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service! They called to ensure and confirm delivery.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used Sightler's Florist several times over the years to make arrangements for my family in the Columbia area. My experience in ordering flowers from an out of town florist is a toss up.... One never knows what they will look like. This is not a worry when it comes to Sightlers. The arrangements are always beautiful and tastefully created. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were pretty but didn't look like what we ordered. Recipients were very pleased anyway.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received two bouquets of flowers from your flower shop and both were lovely. My mother and fiancé sent me flowers for my birthday and both were equally gorgeous. I am only in South Carolina for an internship this summer and don't know many people, and this was a very warm and welcoming local gift and I loved it. Thank you for making my birthday brighter!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were so beautiful and still are. Also loved the candy. Always get wonderful arrangements from Sightlers.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

This basket was for my 13 year old daughter and she loved it.
Doris's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 3:06 pm

Glad you let us know; I hoped I still knew what a teenage daughter would like.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

very pretty
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The service was outstanding and the flowers were just absolutely beautiful. I'm glad my son picked your florist. I couldn't tell if the basket had a container inside but I'm making sure they have plenty of water....hope they last until my son comes on Saturday if this week. Thank you!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sightler's is always reliable and delivers beautiful arrangements for an affordable price. I have been consistently impressed!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful experience. Fast service and delivered on time. Better than using 1-800-Flowers. I'll use Slightlers Florist again!
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy online ordering. Excellent quality product. Prompt delivery.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement ordered by my husband for our anniversary is beautiful and has received lots of compliments from co-workers.
Doris's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2017, 11:30 am

Glad to add to the celebration. Congratulations!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was extremely satisfied with my order. The family was overwhelmed by my choice as it was the deceased favorite plant.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered an arrangement for my mother's birthday. I am in Florida and had to rely on the florist's to select the arrangement. My mother called when she got here flowers. she was so excited and said they were beautiful. Thank you Sightler's.
Doris's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2016, 10:14 am

So glad she was pleased!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very impressed with the service I received.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely gorgeously arranged flowers in beautiful colors. You will love it. Very helpful staff.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was extremely pleased with the arrangement I had delivered to my daughter on her 30th birthday. We live in a different city and I had to order online. She sent us a picture of the flowers,along with her thank you, and this eased our minds about it. Thank you, Sightlers Florist!
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sightler's Florist was a pleasure to deal with. They did not have the plant I ordered but they promptly called me and discussed my options. They assisted me in selecting the right plant. When the plant arrived it was gorgeous and I was very satisfied. I will use Sightler's Florist again
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always impressed! Much better than big online florists
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service. Will use again and often.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

They have always provided beautiful floral arrangements no matter what the occasion is. I have used them many times in the past and after a disaster with another online florist, I will stay with them and not experiment with other florist.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement was beautiful and we love Albert!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Really Nice Arraignment delivered on time!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement delivered as requested!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife loved the arrangement! Highly recommend Sightler's Florist!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife loved the arrangement! Highly recommend Sightler's Florist!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I called the day of my parents anniversary from out of town and they were able to send the arrangement that I selected and have it delivered the same day. The flowers were gorgeous! I choose the Majestic Magenta arrangement. My parents were amazed by the flowers; Roses, Stargazer Lilies, Irises and Gerber Daisies. I will definitely use Sightler's again! Thank you!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To West Columbia, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

SIGHTLER'S FLORIST
716 Meeting Street
West Columbia, SC. 29169
Local: (803) 794-2859

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at