Shop
Customer Reviews
SIGHTLER'S FLORIST
Local West Columbia, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The website is quick and simple to use. The delivery person even called to make sure that I was home before they delivered! I was very impressed with the whole experience
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My daughter sent me a gorgeous arrangement for my birthday. The flowers were fresh and lasted about a week.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

While I was not presence to see the floral display, the feedback was extremely positive. Thank you so much.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The interaction was quite simple (which is VERY GOOD!) and my girlfriend really appreciated them, so that means they were both quite beautiful and delivered on time, so thank you!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivery instructions were easy and the flowers looked great
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful. It was just a full and vibrant as the picture. I received so many compliments on how beautiful it was. It was also delivered quickly, within 2 hours of when I ordered. Will definitely use Sightlers again@
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement! My daughter loved the flowers and the service was superb- my instructions on delivery were followed to the T and I received a call from the shop to inform me about delivery. Thank you so much for helping bring smile to my daughter’s face!!!
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The roses were very beautiful.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

your service was very easy to use. I would use you again
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivered on time as expected and the wife was happy.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Girlfriend loved the flowers. Said she received many compliments from coworkers! Very pleased
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. More keep opening every day.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered on time and received complements on the quality of the arrangement, in otherwords, great job!
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Sightler’s went above & beyond in their customer service...excellent customer service! Also the arrangement they provided was even more gorgeous than the picture! 5+ stars from me! Thank you Sightler’s!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

sightlers florist went above and beyond to get flower delivered for us. they made at least three attempts for us and didn't stop till they made the delivery. thanks so much sightlers!!!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful seasonal arrangement. Really appreciated the personal service when I called the florist to explain the purpose and recipient of the arrangement. Highly recommend as a quality local florist.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great to work with. Original order was out of season, but staff found a beautiful replacement. Will definitely use again!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very, very pleased with the service and the quality! The arrangement was delivered timely, i got a call to verify instructions i left- phone number was mistyped. My daughter loved the flowers! I️ have been very pleased every time I’ve used Sightler’s florist! Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

He sent me a lovely arragement of pink tie die roses! I will make this my place for ordering flowers!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have been very pleased with the service and the arrangements! I have seen pictures of flowers that I sent my daughter- beautiful, delivered on time, all instructions followed on delivery and the orders. Very happy, will continue to use:)
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I sent specific instructions on what I wanted for my husband and Sightlers NAILED it! I have found a new florist after using another florist in the area for many years. I am just blown away and that says a lot. Wonderful artistry and the arrangement is an eye catcher. I asked for something that would take my husband's breath away and Sightlers definitely delivered!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

For what I paid, $100, it was too small. I was disappointed when I got to the visitation and saw the size. The flowers were beautiful but I expected it to be bigger.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased with their service--person receiving arrangement sent a photo and I was gratified at how much the flowers looked like the arrangement ordered.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very beautiful arrangement but yellow roses started to wilt just Fter one day.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered an arrangement for my wife's birthday. It was absolutely beautiful with bright and fresh flowers. Prompt and friendly service. My wife (and I) were very pleased!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Was the prettiest arrangement there.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service quick response to my last minute order. Twice now I have ordered this flower arrangement and everyone mentioned how beautiful it is. I am very pleased.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful and unique arrangement. Thoughtful staff; they called to make sure I would be home so the flowers wouldn't be left outside in the heat!
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service! They called to ensure and confirm delivery.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used Sightler's Florist several times over the years to make arrangements for my family in the Columbia area. My experience in ordering flowers from an out of town florist is a toss up.... One never knows what they will look like. This is not a worry when it comes to Sightlers. The arrangements are always beautiful and tastefully created. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were pretty but didn't look like what we ordered. Recipients were very pleased anyway.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received two bouquets of flowers from your flower shop and both were lovely. My mother and fiancé sent me flowers for my birthday and both were equally gorgeous. I am only in South Carolina for an internship this summer and don't know many people, and this was a very warm and welcoming local gift and I loved it. Thank you for making my birthday brighter!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were so beautiful and still are. Also loved the candy. Always get wonderful arrangements from Sightlers.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

This basket was for my 13 year old daughter and she loved it.
Doris's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 3:06 pm

Glad you let us know; I hoped I still knew what a teenage daughter would like.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

very pretty
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The service was outstanding and the flowers were just absolutely beautiful. I'm glad my son picked your florist. I couldn't tell if the basket had a container inside but I'm making sure they have plenty of water....hope they last until my son comes on Saturday if this week. Thank you!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sightler's is always reliable and delivers beautiful arrangements for an affordable price. I have been consistently impressed!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful experience. Fast service and delivered on time. Better than using 1-800-Flowers. I'll use Slightlers Florist again!
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy online ordering. Excellent quality product. Prompt delivery.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement ordered by my husband for our anniversary is beautiful and has received lots of compliments from co-workers.
Doris's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2017, 11:30 am

Glad to add to the celebration. Congratulations!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was extremely satisfied with my order. The family was overwhelmed by my choice as it was the deceased favorite plant.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered an arrangement for my mother's birthday. I am in Florida and had to rely on the florist's to select the arrangement. My mother called when she got here flowers. she was so excited and said they were beautiful. Thank you Sightler's.
Doris's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2016, 10:14 am

So glad she was pleased!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very impressed with the service I received.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely gorgeously arranged flowers in beautiful colors. You will love it. Very helpful staff.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was extremely pleased with the arrangement I had delivered to my daughter on her 30th birthday. We live in a different city and I had to order online. She sent us a picture of the flowers,along with her thank you, and this eased our minds about it. Thank you, Sightlers Florist!
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sightler's Florist was a pleasure to deal with. They did not have the plant I ordered but they promptly called me and discussed my options. They assisted me in selecting the right plant. When the plant arrived it was gorgeous and I was very satisfied. I will use Sightler's Florist again
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always impressed! Much better than big online florists
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service. Will use again and often.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

They have always provided beautiful floral arrangements no matter what the occasion is. I have used them many times in the past and after a disaster with another online florist, I will stay with them and not experiment with other florist.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement was beautiful and we love Albert!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Really Nice Arraignment delivered on time!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement delivered as requested!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife loved the arrangement! Highly recommend Sightler's Florist!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife loved the arrangement! Highly recommend Sightler's Florist!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I called the day of my parents anniversary from out of town and they were able to send the arrangement that I selected and have it delivered the same day. The flowers were gorgeous! I choose the Majestic Magenta arrangement. My parents were amazed by the flowers; Roses, Stargazer Lilies, Irises and Gerber Daisies. I will definitely use Sightler's again! Thank you!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To West Columbia, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

SIGHTLER'S FLORIST
716 Meeting Street
West Columbia, SC. 29169
Local: (803) 794-2859

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase